Welcome to DealersEdge

Steve Nickelsen: What Used Vehicles You Should Inventory to Maximize Sales & Profits

Availability: In stock

$98.00
OR

Product Description

Online Workshop Recording

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog? This Includes Hundreds of Workshop Recordings, PDF White Paper Executive Reports, Books, Podcasts and Audio Let's not forget the 40+ Live workshops each year!

https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/
for more information.

Online Workshop!
Air Date: Thursday Spetember 22, 2016 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Steve Nickelsen of Nickelsen/DealersEdge
Program Length: 30 Minutes
SKU: DKI4

If you do not have the vehicles your used car customers want… it's obvious that you are just not going to make the sale… somebody else will!

Most dealerships have today's sophisticated used car marketing tools… tools like vAuto and others… yet many still do not maximize their sales by actively stocking the vehicles that history and market data dictate. This is your chance to learn how!

You will learn:

The secret of assembling the right used vehicle inventory
Why Steve says - "It's NOT about what you THINK will sell…. It's about the data!"
Why most dealers should do LESS business with wholesalers
How to use market data to alter your view of what you CAN sell
What your own sales history and surrounding market data can to improve your used car performance.

Steve Nickelsen: What Used Vehicles You Should Inventory to Maximize Sales & Profits

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views