Welcome to DealersEdge

Don Tipton: How to Strap a Rocket to Your Service Department

Availability: In stock

$98.00
OR

Product Description

Online Workshop Recording

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog? This Includes Hundreds of Workshop Recordings, PDF White Paper Executive Reports, Books, Podcasts and Audio Let's not forget the 40+ Live workshops each year!

https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/
for more information.

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Tuesday October 18, 2016 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Don Tipton
Program Length: 30 Minutes
SKU: DKJA

Don Tipton says that the average 12-technician service department can add over $600K in Gross Profit by effectively addressing 10 service operation pain points.

Is it possible you are leaving this much money on the table in service?

Visit with Donas he discusses his 10 Keys to an additional $600K.

You will learn real world ways to:

Increase the technician's available hours
Improve production by identifying and reducing "lost time"
Get control of Work in Process and Unapplied Labor
Staff the Service Lane efficiently to maximize profit
Attract and keep more service customers
Raise the value per repair order

Don Tipton: How to Strap a Rocket to Your Service Department

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views