Welcome to DealersEdge

Rob Campbell: Service Price vs Value: How to Win Over Your Customers and Your Service Advisors

Availability: In stock

$198.00
OR

Product Description

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog? This Includes Hundreds of Workshop Recordings, PDF White Paper Executive Reports, Books, Podcasts and Audio Let's not forget the 40+ Live workshops each year!

https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/
for more information.

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday June 2, 2016 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Rob Campbell
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DKF1

Convincing your Service Customers that your dealership offers fair pricing and exceptional value is an everyday task… made more difficult when your own staff is not convinced. If the SA is not a believer, the customer is not likely to be joining in.

Rob Offers Advice on How to Convince Advisors and then Customers that it's not just price, but price and value!

•How to define services in terms of value above price
•How to demonstrate the fair price and excellent value of your services
•How to deal with "price only" shoppers… especially on the phone
•How discounting to meet price demands undermines profits and ultimately the true value offered
•How to determine exactly what your customer wants… it's not only price



Rob Campbell: Service Price vs Value:  How to Win Over Your Customers and Your Service Advisors

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views