Welcome to DealersEdge

DKE1 John Possumato: "Geo-fencing" Offers Auto Dealers Amazing Access to Cell Phones of Customers and Prospects

Availability: In stock

$97.00

Product Description

Online Workshop!
Air Date: Thursday May 5, 2016 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: John Possumato of Automotive Mobile Solutions
Program Length: 60 Minutes

Provides the ability to connect with customers and prospects within a defined geographical area… Great for bringing them back into your store. Does not required an installed APP on their phones. Learn how you can employ this amazing technology.

You may be aware of cell phone APPs that once installed on your phone, will allow a retailer (like Target for instance) to alert you to special promotions while you are in the store or maybe even the parking lot. Well, this is even better!

Visit with John Possumato as he discusses "Geo-fencing" and the ability to employ the magic of Mobile (Apple/Google) Wallet, GPS, Bluetooth Beacons, WiFi nodes and other broadcast capabilities to send messages to your customers and prospects depending on where they are… driving past your store… in a competitor's parking lot… near your billboard… use your imagination.

John will reveal:
•Strategies for getting customers and prospects to "opt in"… opening their cell phones to your messages
•How you can steal the customer's attention at critical times and locations
•How your "Alerts" will appear above the "Lock Screen" on most phones giving you immediate visibility
•Why "Geo-fencing" or "Proximity Marketing" does not violate the FCC's texting regulations
•Why it is important to be an early adopter of this marketing and relationship building technology

SUBSCRIPTION OPTION:
You can upgrade your Webinar or Recording purchase to a single-person 1-year subscription, allowing you full NO-ADDED CHARGE access to all future Live Webinars (45+ per yr) and our online library of over 160 Recordings of past programs. For just $400 more than the price of this program, you get it all for a period of one year! That is a total of just $497 for your single-person subscription (Season Ticket) including this program. You are free to cancel at any time during the first six months and receive a refund of the additional $400 paid for this upgrade - for any reason!

DKE1 John Possumato: "Geo-fencing" Offers Auto Dealers Amazing Access to Cell Phones of Customers and Prospects

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$97.00