Welcome to DealersEdge

Rob Campbell: Business Math and Financial Analysis for Service Managers

Availability: In stock

$0.00
OR

Product Description

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday, March 15 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Rob Campbell - WithumSmith+Brown
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMC3

Basic & Advanced Financial Analysis for Dealership Service Directors & Managers – Forecasting – Net Profit Improvement

Now more than ever dealership Service Directors and Managers must become experts in analyzing their businesses so that they can plot the proper course.

This program is designed to feature not only the “basics of business math” in the service department, but also to assist in planning for profit improvements in the face of future market uncertainties. Make sure you have a calculator and your financial statement info handy.

Rob will be your Guide for:

How to outline your Service Dept financial goals to the Dealer and GM
How to calculate the many ratios used in service: Fixed Absorption, Net-to-Gross, Cost of Sale, Semi-Fixed Expense… and many, many more.
Learning to crunch the numbers like a pro

Rob Campbell: Business Math and Financial Analysis for Service Managers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views