Welcome to DealersEdge

Joseph Magyar CPA & Natalie Frenier CPA: U.S. Tax Reform - What’s In There for Auto Dealers?

Availability: In stock

$198.00

Product Description

Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only

Sent To Your Door - Free Shipping U.S. & Canada!
Hard Copy - DVD Video
Hard Copy - CD Soundtrack
Hard Copy - Executive Summary Written Report

Available Immediately In Your Online Library:
Streaming Video
Mp4 Video File
Mp3 Audio File
Podcast
Executive Summary PDF

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog?

Visit https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/ for more information.

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday, January 4 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Joseph Magyar CPA & Natalie Frenier CPA from Crowe Horwath
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMA1

Dealership Tax Experts Dissect the Trump Administration’s Tax Reforms… focus on Tax Implications for Auto Dealerships & Dealers

If all proceeds as is now expected, U.S. auto dealerships will have a new set of tax reforms to consider by New Year’s Day. You will have to measure the impact on you personally and as a business.

You may have to adjust investments and business structures to take full advantage. Get the facts before you act. In in-depth look at Tax Reform 2018.

Learn how these considerations impact auto dealers and dealerships:

Key provisions of the Tax Reform Act of 2017/18 – Which are most important to you?
Uncertainty of Interpretation – the devil is in the details – Potential impact on auto dealers?
Tax Planning Ideas that auto dealers should consider now to take full advantage!

Joseph Magyar CPA & Natalie Frenier CPA: U.S. Tax Reform - What’s In There for Auto Dealers?

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$198.00