Welcome to DealersEdge

Joni Stuker: Building a BDC to Boost Service & Parts Profits

Availability: In stock


Product Description


This order includes a one year DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Membership.
For Details and Options Please visit:


Workshop Info:
Thursday, December 14 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Joni Stuker
Program Length: 60 Minutes

A detailed discussion of how to apply this tested & proven business-building process to help fuel service and parts growth!

BDCs are nothing new, but to date have almost always been focused on the sales departments...helping to put more qualified vehicle sales prospects into the showroom.

But with new car sales apparently topping out after a long and profitable run, we will learn yet again why the fixed operations side of the business can be, and often is, the backbone of the business and profits.

Visit with BDC expert Joni Stuker as we examine the deployment of BDC marketing tactics to service and parts.

You will learn:
How to Maximize Every Inbound Opportunity!
Powerful Outbound Steps to Past Customer Base
Key steps to Networking your Business "circle of influence"!
Effective Compensation Packages and Incentives
How to Secure - Train & Compensate BDC Fixed Op's Reps
7 Specific Steps to Get you Started!

Joni Stuker: Building a BDC to Boost Service & Parts Profits

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views