Welcome to DealersEdge

Ed Kovalchick: 2018 Update: Habits & Practices of the Exceptional Service Manager

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Product Description

MEMBERS ONLY LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP AND RECORDING

This order includes a DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Membership.
Access This Workshop and Hundreds More!
For Details and Options Please visit: https://vip.dealersedge.com/

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday, April 5 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Ed Kovalchick of Net Profit Inc.
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMD1

Some Exceptional Service Managers have Mastered the Art of Business Building… Here is how they consistently get it done!

What Exceptional Service Managers do Every Day when it comes to:

Employee Communication
Internal Training & Coaching
Managing team members
Marketing & Merchandising the department
Relationships with Other Managers
Facility Management & Upkeep
Building Positive Customer Relationships
Setting & Attaining Financial Objectives
Knowing How and When to Celebrate Success

Ed Kovalchick: 2018 Update: Habits & Practices of the Exceptional Service Manager

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$59.00