Welcome to DealersEdge

Ed Kovalchick: Auto Technicians: Finding, Recruiting & Training for Today and the Future

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Product Description

LIVE MEMBERS ONLY WORKSHOP

Featuring: Ed Kovalchick, Net Profit Inc
Air Date: Thursday August 2 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Program Length: 60 minutes
SKU DMH1

Current auto technician shortages, along with projected increased demand, is a real problem. Ed Kovalchick focuses on the growing problem and offers numerous ways you can recruit successfully for this vital position.

Ed will explore with you:

The legacy & history of the auto mechanic/technician… from the beginning
What technical skills are needed… mechanical… collision
Ways to “grow your own” – in-house development programs
How technical schools can fit into your recruiting plan
14 ways to recruit Inexpensively and successfully
How to adequately define and describe the position and its career path

Ed Kovalchick: Auto Technicians: Finding, Recruiting & Training for Today and the Future

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$59.00