Welcome to DealersEdge

Jonathan Wilke & Thomas England CPAs Due Diligence Essentials for Buyers and Sellers

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Product Description

MEMBERS ONLY WORKSHOP RECORDING

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday May 3 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Thomas England & Jonathan Wilke CPAs at Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DME1

Auto Group Consolidation Continues. Chances are you will be a Buyer or a Seller in the near future. Experts share their priorities and considerations no matter what side of the table you sit.

What’s on Tap in this Online Workshop:

What areas to focus on when performing a “quality of earning” analysis
The “historical balance sheet” analysis and why it is important
What terms to look for in an “asset purchase agreement”
What terms to look for in a “stock purchase agreement”
“Non-financial factors” should be part of your due diligence

Jonathan Wilke & Thomas England CPAs Due Diligence Essentials for Buyers and Sellers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$59.00