Welcome to DealersEdge

Erik Nachbahr: IT Horror Stories - Breaches Costing Auto Dealers Big Losses of Data and Money

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Product Description

Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only

This order includes a DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Membership.
Access This Workshop and Hundreds More!
For Details and Options Please visit: https://vip.dealersedge.com/

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday, March 8 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Erik Nachbahr from Helion Technologies
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMC2

Dealership IT Expert profiles some of the worst cases of IT Security Intrusions at Auto Dealerships… How to identify the weakness and Plug the Leaks

Erik will Explore:

How Dealerships are coming under attack from Hackers & Cyber-Crooks
How to identify specific weaknesses in your information systems
How to plug those leaks and either block intrusions, or make them less likely

Erik Nachbahr: IT Horror Stories - Breaches Costing Auto Dealers Big Losses of Data and Money

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$59.00