Welcome to DealersEdge

Chuck Hartle': Re-Thinking the Parts Pricing Matrix to Maximize Profits in 2017

Availability: In stock

$198.00

Product Description

Sent To Your Door - Free Shipping U.S. & Canada!
Hard Copy - DVD Video
Hard Copy - CD Soundtrack
Hard Copy - Executive Summary Written Report

Available Immediately In Your Online Library:
Streaming Video
Mp4 Video File
Mp3 Audio File
Podcast
Executive Summary PDF

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog?

Visit https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/ for more information.

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday November 9 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Chuck Hartle'
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLK2

How to build the perfect parts pricing strategies for Customer, Wholesale and Internal sales. Explore the role of Price Escalators in search of the right balance for price, value and profits. Past workshop, updated for 2017.

Chuck Will Guide You To:

Parts pricing strategies for all types of sales, in-shop, over-the-counter, wholesaleā€¦
Effective testing of new escalators and matrix pricing formulas
A honest appraisal of your current parts pricing policies and practices
A set of new principles to guide and reshape your parts pricing formulas to maximize competitive advantage and bottom line profits.

Chuck Hartle': Re-Thinking the Parts Pricing Matrix to Maximize Profits in 2017

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$198.00