Welcome to DealersEdge

Charles Feuss, J.D: Basics Of Employee Handbooks in Auto Dealerships Today

Availability: In stock

$198.00

Product Description

Sent To Your Door - Free Shipping U.S. & Canada!
Hard Copy - DVD Video
Hard Copy - CD Soundtrack
Hard Copy - Executive Summary Written Report

Available Immediately In Your Online Library:
Streaming Video
Mp4 Video File
Mp3 Audio File
Podcast
Executive Summary PDF

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog?

Visit https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/ for more information.

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday September 14 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Charles Feuss, J.D
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLI2

If it has been years since updating your Employee Handbook, you could be seeking rather than avoiding problems… Big and Small.

Employees and managers have many expectations of each other. Unfortunately, often both employees and management seem to be working from a different set of guidelines.

Given the accelerating rate change, a regular review of your dealership’s Employee Handbook is required. How long has it been since you have read or reviewed yours.

Join us a Charlie Feuss, J.D. covers the basics of Employee Handbooks for today’s auto dealership environment.

You will explore:

Why you should or should not have an up to date employee handbook (EHB)
What Basic Policies should be included in every EHB
Optional Policies that you should at least consider
Special Policies that address your locale, business style, weather, events, etc.
Communicating your dealership business philosophy, goals and expectations.

Charles Feuss, J.D: Basics Of Employee Handbooks in Auto Dealerships Today

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$198.00