Welcome to DealersEdge

Brooke Samples: Forecasting – Why Fresh Ideas and New Perspectives are Needed for Success in 2018

Availability: In stock

$198.00

Product Description

Sent To Your Door - Free Shipping U.S. & Canada!
Hard Copy - DVD Video
Hard Copy - CD Soundtrack
Hard Copy - Executive Summary Written Report

Available Immediately In Your Online Library:
Streaming Video
Mp4 Video File
Mp3 Audio File
Podcast
Executive Summary PDF

Did you know DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Subscribers Have Access to this Recorded Workshop AND the Entire DealersEdge Catalog?

Visit https://VIP.DealersEdge.com/ for more information.

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday October 26 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Brooke Samples of Profit Blueprints
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DLJ4

If you want growth in 2018 you need to seek and embrace change. Brooke Samples’ advice: “Fire yourself and then re-hire the you you always wanted to be!”

Brooke analyzes a lot of dealership financial statements. She tells us that those that take giant leaps forward (even saddled with a poor market) seek, embrace and then force change. If your growth is stalled, it’s way past time for you to forecast 2018 with fresh ideas and new perspectives.

This workshop is for all department managers. It is designed to be a thought-starter and to answer the questions of…how and why dealers and managers should pay closer attention to their forecasting process. How and why many are missing great opportunities!

For Profit Center Managers

You Will Learn:

Why CHANGE is the only way to think…Fresh Ideas & New Perspectives
How to Calculate each Department's Full Potential using Benchmarks
When to include rank and file employees in the forecasting process
How to create the action plans that will result in goals actually achieved
How to stay "on track" through the forecast period

Brooke Samples: Forecasting – Why Fresh Ideas and New Perspectives are Needed for Success in 2018

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$198.00