Welcome to DealersEdge

Brooke Samples: Auto Dealership Staffing Metrics

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Product Description

Become a VIP Member and Receive Access to This Recording - Reserved for Members Only

This order includes a DealersEdge VIP Season Ticket Membership.
Access This Workshop and Hundreds More!
For Details and Options Please visit: https://vip.dealersedge.com/

Workshop Info:
Air Date: Thursday, March 29 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Brooke Samples from Profit Blueprints
Program Length: 60 Minutes
SKU: DMC5

More Sales, More Profit & with the Right Amount of Staff

Brooke will explore:

Standard Support/Productive ratios… Sales & Fixed
Ratios of Accounting to Other
Balancing both headcount and payroll expense to maximize sales & profits
Specific ratios – Sales per Salesperson – Contracts per F&I Mgr – Repair Orders per Service Advisor… Critical measurements!
Use of Job Descriptions – not Job Titles
Best Hiring Practices & Performance-Based Pay Plans
Mentor-Mentee Programs
Mobilizing managers to be Leaders when you have the right amount of staffing

Brooke Samples: Auto Dealership Staffing Metrics

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

* Required Fields

$59.00